Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus 10.12.2019 alkaen

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköposti

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Jenna Hakuni

jenna.hakuni@gmail.com

0400202367

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kaisu Koivunen

kaisu.koivunen@gmail.com

0456300865

Sihteeri

Niina Kuusisto

kuusistonniina@gmail.com

0458539392

Rahastonhoitaja

Satu Tähtinen

satu.tah66@gmail.com

0407051687

Kenttävastaava

Kaisu Koivunen

kaisu.koivunen@gmail.com

0456300865

Kioskivastaava

Miia Salovirta

miia.salovirta@harjavalta.fi

0503604634

Viestintävastaava

Niina Kuusisto

kuusistonniina@gmail.com

0458539392

Nettivastaava

Mikko Alho

mikko.t.alho@gmail.com

0504003844

Tuomarivastaava

Jenna Hakuni

jenna.hakuni@gmail.com

0400202367

Puulaakivastaava

Janita Perttula

janita.perttula@gmail.com

0449772386

Juniorivastaava

Krista Salmi

kkrista.salmi@gmail.com

0505665232

Valmennusvastaava

Mikko Alho

mikko.t.alho@gmail.com

0504003844

Talkoovastaava

Antti Juhela

antti.juhela@gmail.com

0442850284

Talkoovastaava

Marko Niinivirta

niinivirtam@gmail.com

0442579655

Pääseuran johtokuntaedustaja

Kaisu Koivunen

kaisu.koivunen@gmail.com

0456300865

Ottelutapahtumavastaava

Jenna Hakuni

jenna.hakuni@gmail.com

0400202367

Ottelutapahtumavastaava

Niina Kuusisto

kuusistonniina@gmail.com

0458539392

Hankintavastaava

Heidi Mäkinen

heidi87makinen@gmail.com

0408273920

 

Kokemäen Kova-Väki Pesäpallo Ry

Eerikinpolku 14
32800 Kokemäki
kokemaen.pesis(at)gmail.com
1858339-8